• 2017 8/10 All Star STATE CHAMPIONS!
  • 2018 9/11 All Star DISTRICT 8 CHAMPIONS!
  • 2018 9/11 All Star STATE CHAMPIONS!

Fruitland Little League has a new website. 

Please visit us at fruitlandlittleleague.org or https://tshq.bluesombrero.com/fruitlandll

Thank you and congratulations to the following people who have volunteered to serve our league as the new 2018-2019 FLL Board! 

President      Amy Taylor
Vice President     Jay Disharoon
Treasurer     Brian Creighton
Secretary     Kim Whayland
Player Agent     Shakiyla Byrd
Player Agent     Crystal Chatham
Player Agent     Kim Whayland
Information Officer     Jamie Webster
Sponsorship Coordinator     Leigh Derbyshre
Field Maintenance     Eric Russ
Team Parent Coordinator     Bridget Ketcham
Umpire in Chief     OPEN
Safety Officer     Leigh Derbyshire
Purchasing Officer     Ray Hoffman
Tee Ball Commissioner     Rebecca Agoglia
Pitching Machine Commissioner     Eric Ball
Minor Commissioner     Corey Shepherd
Major Commissioner     Bobby Lewis
Intermediate/Jr/Sr Commissioner               John Nelson
Fall Ball Commissioner     Crystal Chatham

FLL Family!


We are offering a chance to win a free registration for any league division for Spring 2019.  Tickets are $10 a chance and go on sale at the concession stand on Friday, October 19 or contact Leigh Derbyshire for a ticket.

Good Luck! And thanks for your continued support of FLL!