• Genoa draft and coaches meeting 1pm Middle school library
  • Mandatory coaches meeting 4/7 times listed on front page

Home (Main Page)

Subscribe to our Newsletter
News

UPCOMING MEETING

APRIL 7-MANDATORY COACHES MEETINGS

              1PM-TBALL AND COACH PITCH

              2PM-U10 MEETING

              3:30PM-U12 MEETING

             ALL MEETINGS IN THE MIDDLE SCHOOL LIBRARY 



 

HOME OF CHRIS BASSITT

OAKLAND ATHLETICS PITCHER

MAJOR LEAGUE DEBUT 8/30/14

Upcoming Games/Practices
Thursday, March 28, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019
U14 Travel
Lake Flyers u13 @ Genoa Comets
5:30pm
U12 Travel
Genoa Comets PRACTICE
5:00pm
View Full Schedule