Welcome to the home of the

GLOUCESTER TOWNSHIP HOCKEY ALLIANCE

  • HOCKEY IS BACK!!!!
  • IN MEMORY OF COACH MIKE MAMMOCCIO
  • GTHA SPONSORSHIPS
    GTHA SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
  • Flyers-GTHA Community Caravan
    Flyers Gritty & GTHA Sync Up for Community Caravans
News
February 19, 2020

HIGHLIGHT VIDEO BY TUG MCERLAIN PRODUCTIONS!

Legendary 6 ABC Announcer, Jim Gardner, reporting the GTHA/Flyers Event

 

 

NEWS FOOTAGE FROM NBCSportsNet

SOME GREAT PICTURES FROM THE EVENT


TEAM USA BALL HOCKEY ASSISTS WITH CHALLENGER LEAGUE

On Saturday, November 30th, the Challenger League hosted the Team USA Ball Hockey team to help out on the rinks.  The events was such fun for the kids and Team USA!!  Below is a video produced by Tug McErlain.


 

GTHA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 President: Bob Keefe -  RKeefe12@comcast.net

Treasurer: John Whittick - John.Whittick@comcast.net

Vice President: Tony Morrow - Amorrowgthockey@gmail.com

Secretary: Frank Pace - FP165@yahoo.com

 

GTHA DIVISION REPS

Chipmunk/Instruct. Rep: Andrew Bartell - bartellandrew@gmail.com

Penguin Rep: Ralph Chiaravolloti -   Ralph.Chiaravolloti@gmail.com

Beaver Rep: Tug McErlain - TugMcerlain@hotmail.com

Cadet Rep: Brian Gaffney -  brian@gaffneyappraisals.com

Freshman Rep: Anthony Higareda - AHigareda25@gmail.com

Berry and Homer Visual Marketing Solutions
Pep Boys
Gloucester Township Municipality
Sheet Metal Workers Int. Assoc
GT Men's Hockey League
PFS Construction
Chews Landing Fire Co.
Keg and Barrell Homebrew Supplies
GT Baseball
Our Sponsors