Welcome to the home of the

GLOUCESTER TOWNSHIP HOCKEY ALLIANCE

  • Team USA Ball Hockey Assists GTHA Challenger League
  • CHALLENGER LEAGUE IN MID SEASON!
  • GTHA SPONSORSHIPS
    GTHA SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
  • FUNDRAISING EVENT!
Upcoming Games
Friday, December 6, 2019
Chipmunk
Stars (Ch) @ Red Wings (Ch)
6:00pm
Devils (Ch) @ Maple Leafs (Ch)
7:15pm
Penguin
Maple Leafs (P) @ Flames (P)
6:00pm
Oilers (P) @ Canadiens (P)
6:00pm
Rangers (P) @ Flyers (P)
7:15pm
Beaver
Oilers (B) @ Penguins (B)
7:15pm
Maple Leafs (B) @ Stars (B)
7:15pm
Cadet
Flames (Ca) @ Devils (Ca)
8:30pm
Oilers (Ca) @ Sharks (Ca)
8:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Chipmunk
Red Wings (Ch) @ Blackhawks (Ch)
10:15am
Devils (Ch) @ Stars (Ch)
11:30am
Penguin
Canadiens (P) @ Penguins (P)
9:00am
Bruins (P) @ Maple Leafs (P)
10:00am
Flyers (P) @ Devils (P)
11:00am
Rangers (P) @ Flames (P)
12:00pm
Beaver
Sharks (B) @ Maple Leafs (B)
9:00am
Devils (B) @ Penguins (B)
10:15am
Stars (B) @ Flames (B)
11:30am
Canadiens (B) @ Lightning (B)
12:45pm
Avalanche (B) @ Rangers (B)
2:00pm
Cadet
Rangers (Ca) @ Devils (Ca)
9:00am
Sharks (Ca) @ Flames (Ca)
10:00am
Avalanche (Ca) @ Maple Leafs (Ca)
11:30am
Red Wings (Ca) @ Kings (Ca)
12:45pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Freshmen
Penguins (F) @ Maple Leafs (F)
5:00pm
Flames (F) @ Kings (F)
5:00pm
Blackhawks (F) @ Flyers (F)
6:15pm
Monday, December 9, 2019
Freshmen
Maple Leafs (F) @ Flames (F)
6:00pm
Flyers (F) @ Penguins (F)
6:00pm
Knights (F) @ Blackhawks (F)
7:00pm
View Full Schedule
News

TEAM USA BALL HOCKEY ASSISTS WITH CHALLENGER LEAGUE

On Saturday, November 30th, the Challenger League hosted the Team USA Ball Hockey team to help out on the rinks.  The events was such fun for the kids and Team USA!!  Below is a video produced by Tug McErlain.


 

GTHA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 President: Bob Keefe -  RKeefe12@comcast.net

Treasurer: John Whittick - John.Whittick@comcast.net

Vice President: Chris Comito - lilpher@msn.com

Secretary: Frank Pace - FP165@yahoo.com

 

GTHA DIVISION REPS

Chipmunk/Instruct. Rep: Anthony Bozzelli - Bozzelli.anthony@gmail.com

Penguin Rep: Ralph Chiaravolloti - ralph.j.chiaravolloti@dupont.com

Beaver Rep: Tug McErlain - TugMcerlain@hotmail.com

Cadet Rep: Brian Gaffney -  brian@gaffneyappraisals.com

Freshman Rep: Anthony Higareda - AHigareda25@gmail.com

Our Sponsors