Welcome to the home of the

Highland Baseball Club

News

WELCOME BACK HIGHLAND NATION!

We are excited to welcome our families back so we can start some baseball!  

 


Thank you to our sponsors!

                         

You can reciprocate their generosity by supporting them with your business.

Upcoming Games
Monday, June 15, 2020
MINOR
Red Sox @ Cubs
5:30pm
Mariners @ Cardinals
7:45pm
ROOKIE
White Sox @ Cardinals
5:15pm
Orioles @ Cubs
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
T-Pitch
Bowling Green Hot Rods @ Aberdeen Iron Birds
5:15pm
Durham Bulls @ Louisville Red Bats
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
ROOKIE
Cubs @ White Sox
5:15pm
Cardinals @ Orioles
7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020
MINOR
Mariners @ Red Sox
5:30pm
Cardinals @ Cubs
7:45pm
T-Pitch
Louisville Red Bats @ Bowling Green Hot Rods
5:15pm
Aberdeen Iron Birds @ Durham Bulls
7:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020
MINOR
Mariners @ Cardinals
5:30pm
Cubs @ Red Sox
7:45pm
ROOKIE
Cardinals @ Cubs
5:15pm
Orioles @ White Sox
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
T-Pitch
Aberdeen Iron Birds @ Louisville Red Bats
5:15pm
Durham Bulls @ Bowling Green Hot Rods
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
ROOKIE
Cubs @ Cardinals
5:15pm
White Sox @ Orioles
7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020
MINOR
Cardinals @ Cubs
5:30pm
Red Sox @ Mariners
7:45pm
T-Pitch
Louisville Red Bats @ Aberdeen Iron Birds
5:15pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods @ Durham Bulls
7:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020
MINOR
Red Sox @ Cardinals
5:30pm
Mariners @ Cubs
7:45pm
ROOKIE
Orioles @ Cardinals
5:15pm
White Sox @ Cubs
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
T-Pitch
Durham Bulls @ Aberdeen Iron Birds
5:15pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods @ Louisville Red Bats
7:00pm
View Full Schedule