HOME of

Jets Football

News

JV Schedule Week 4 & 5

JV WEEK 4 (9/22)
 
 
@ Cumberland Valley Field 1
9:00am PW Jets @ CV
10:15am PN Jets @ CV
11:30am M Jets @ CV
12:45pm S Jets @ Hummelstown
 
 
 
Week 5 JV (9/29)
 
 
 
@ Red Land Midget Football Field  
 
9:00PW Jets @ Red Land
10:15PN Jets @ Red Land
11:30M Jets @ Red Land 1
 
 
 
 
 

JV SCHEDULE week 3

September 15th
@ Jets Midget Football Field at Holy Name of Jesus
 
9:00am Pee Wee
Hummelstown @ Jets
 
10:15am Pony
Hummelstown @ Jets
 
11:30am Midgets
Hummelstown @ Jets
 
1:00pm
HBG PW JV @ Jets Varsity Smurf

Important Dates & Varsity Schedule

 
Week 1 Game: Saturday, August 25, 2018 – Jets @ Lebanon
 
Week 2 Game: Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Steelton-Highspire @ Jets
 
Week 3 Game: Sunday, September 9, 2018 – Jets @ CD
 
Week 4 Game: Sunday, September 16, 2018 – Jets @ Williamsport
 
Week 5 Game: Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Chambersburg @ Jets
 
Jets Football Night at McDevitt: Friday, September 28, 2017
 
Week 6 Game: Saturday, September 29, 2018 – York @ Jets
 
Fun Day: Raising awareness and funds for Childhood Cancer – Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ CV
 
Week 7 Game: Sunday, October 7, 2018 – Jets @ CV
 
Week 8 Game: Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Jets @ HBG
 
Week 9 Game: Saturday, October 20, 2018 – East @ Jets
 
First Round of Playoffs: Weekend of October 27, 2018
 
Second Round of Playoffs: Weekend of November 3, 2018
 
Championship Saturday: November 10, 2018
 
All-Star Dates: TBA
 
JV games will be played on Saturday mornings starting at 9:00am during Week 2 of the season: Locations will be announced as soon as possible

Contact us!

 

Our New Email is jetsfootballnetwork@gmail.com

If you are not getting our emails please email the above address and ask to be added to our list!

 

Concession Stand Signups: Search signups for jetsfootballnetwork@gmail.com, and click the "Parent Concession Stand Obligation" signup

 

Also, Check out our twitter: https://twitter.com/HnjFootball  

 

and facebook:https://www.facebook.com/hnjfootballnet/