The next LYBSA Board Meeting is on Wednesday, September 12th at 7pm on the 2nd floor of Town Hall.  This is our annual meeting where Board elections are held with a board term being a one year term going from September 2018 to September 2019.  If you have any interest in wanting to be considered for election to the LYBSA Board please submit a letter of interest ahead of time to or submit one in person at the meeting itself.  Anyone is allowed to attend the meeting.  Only existing Board members vote during this election process.










 2018 LYBSA Officers/Board

President:  Pat Kromel
VP of Softball:  Joe Springer
VP of Baseball: Lee Steffey
Treasurer:  Paul Hannah
Secretary: Kristi Springer
Board Members
Jim Bojtos
Jason Foust
Jennifer Kromel
Rick Lynn
Kevin Mack
Lisa Nichols
Chad Piper
Chris Plummer
If you have any questions, send us an email.    
 See Previous Action Photo's
(Click about us to find the sports and Action link)
Be sure to check
"Ligonier Youth Baseball/Softball Association" 
out on facebook!!