Tuesday Training now starts at

6.00PM   [More Info]

Welcome to the home of the

Scarborough National Malvern Soccer Club


Members, your prompt response is appreciated.

Hello our Malvern Soccer family. We've missed you all. Hope each and every one of you along with your families are safe and doing well.

We have been closely monitoring the situation and staying informed to make sure that when we do return to play that it's done properly and safely. This has been done with the help of Ontario Public Health, Ontario Soccer, and Scarborough Soccer.
As you all know, the province has been slowly opening and easing restrictions in phases. Ontario Soccer also has a phased approach for opening soccer participation. We have been given the green light to return to a form of modified training.
In order to return to play however, all clubs, coaches, players, and parents need to follow some strict guidelines. Here are a few of the guidelines.
1) No scrimmaging, only individual training. We need to limit the number of players on the field.2) Each player is to maintain their own little designated area, away from each other to abide by the distancing rules.3) Each player/parent has to sign a waiver prior to registration.4) Each player has to bring his or her own ball, water bottle, etc.5) Verbal and/or documented checks will be done at the start of each session (Questions and/or temperature checks)6) Player and parent has to sign in at each session (Club has to keep a log)7) Parents are to stay away from the field and practice social distancing as well.
If interested, attached is a list of some more guidelines from Ontario Soccer Association.These protocols could change as time goes on and phases progress.
We've had a number of people express interest in returning to some form of soccer, so this is what we've been working on, as it has to be done safely. We realize that not everyone is comfortable putting their kids back into sports yet, even with the extra precautions and rules, but we are here to answer any other questions that you may have, so please don't hesitate to respond to this and we'll do our very best to answer them. Keep in mind also that we have not yet been allowed back into the clubhouse building.

Program will cost $75 per player (includes insurance)From August 4th - September 29th.Tuesday evening and Saturday Mornings To take place at Wickson Trail Park, Grey Owl Public School.
We really need to get an idea of numbers in order to do this properly, so please send us an email letting us know how many of your children (with ages) would potentially be interested in participation.
Thanks a lot and we look forward to hearing back from you promptly.

2019 TDYSL U 14 Tier 2 League Champions and Cup Finalist.   Malvern Santos


Super Soccer Sunday June 14, 2019 delivered by the Dennis Cox Academy.

The Dennis Cox Academy is a youth football club from Santa Flora, Trinidad-Tobago. Games were at the Warden Hydro, Malvern CC Fields. This festival was with Rangers Rouge River, Malvern SC and the Dennis Scott Academy.

The Dennis Cox Academy gave a brilliant display of football. They "BUSS the NET"


Robbie Tournament 2018

Malvern Coaches convene the Robbie Tournament 2018 at Malvern CC Field 

Malvern SC Thanks all the teams that represented the club at the 2018 Robbie Tournament

Congratulations to Trivine Espirit on his selection to Canada's U-15 men team.

Canada Soccer’s Men’s EXCEL Program channels our nation’s exceptional players into the best soccer environments. The Canada Soccer Pathway works in collaboration with our provincial and territory partners as well as the professional clubs and academies. For Canada’s elite players, the program emphasizes player development on the pathway to representing Canada’s Men’s National Team in international soccer.

Trivine was 2002 rep player in Malvern SC from 2011 to 2014

1- GK- Ivan Hirankunda | CAN / FC Edmonton
2- FB- Brandon Phelps | CAN / Académie Impact Montréal
3- M- Deandre Kerr | CAN / Whitby-Iriquois SC
4- CB- Maxime Bourgeois | CAN / Académie Impact Montréal
5- CB- Nathan Demian | CAN / Vancouver Whitecaps FC Residency
6- M- Matthew Radivojsa | CAN / Burlington YSC
7- F- Jérémie Omeonga Nkoy | CAN / CS Longueuil
8- M- Ralph Priso-Mbongue | CAN / Toronto FC Academy
9- F- Rafael Pinzon | MEX / CF Pachuca
10- M- Sean Rea | CAN / Académie Impact Montréal
11- W- Jayden Nelson | CAN / Toronto FC Academy
12- RB- Trivine Esprit | CAN / Unionville-Milliken SC
13- F- Malik Henry | CAN / Toronto FC Academy
14- M- Nicolas Desjardins | CAN / Académie Impact Montréal
15- CB- Cameron DaSilva | CAN / Toronto FC Academy
16- F- Julian Accettola | CAN / Toronto FC Academy
17- F- Tomas Ribeiro | CAN / Vancouver Whitecaps FC Residency
18- GK- Marc Kouadio | CAN / FC Trois Lacs

The Scarborough National Malvern Soccer Club (S.N.M.S.C.) is a registered “Not For Profit Organization” dedicated to youth soccer development based on the following principles of our Vision and Mission Statements:

·         To develop Self Confidence, Discipline, Commitment, Teamwork and foster Respect for oneself and others.

·         To provide academic support for each player to aid their success on and off the field.

·         To promote the ideals of Fair Play and Enjoyment at all levels of the game.


Since its formation in 1979, S.N.M.S.C. has provided its players with the technical skills of soccer and with tools to assistthem in becoming model citizens. Our soccer registrants range in age from 4-16 years and are from many cultural, socio-economic and ethnic backgrounds.

  • 2019-20 Indoor
  • 2019 Active Field Day
  • Cupcake sales at the Junior Caribana
  • The Dennis Cox Academy and Malvern Youth Players
  • U 8 player in action
  • Malvern SC is inclusive and safe
  • Malvern Santos U-13 Boys TDYSL Cup Champions
Tim Hortons
Venue Status
Malvern C.C Field
Wickson Trail Park & Grey Owl JR School
Online Poll

Toronto FC vs Nashville , Mar 14,2020; 4 pm

Toronto FC win
Nashville win
Tie game

View Results

Visit our Fan Shop

Scarborough National Malvern Soccer Club Scarborough National Malvern Soccer Club Soccer Men's

Shop Now
Every purchase benefits Scarborough National Malvern Soccer Club
Our Sponsors