• DeKalb Co. Tigers-Crossville Jr.Panthers-Fentress Co. Bulldogs-Monterey Wildcats-White Co. Warriors
  • Overton Co. Outlaws-Smith Co. Owls-Crossville Junior Jets-Upperman Stingers

Please Disable Your Pop-up Blocker!!!

***VERY IMPORTANT*** In order to receive important MTYFC news and developments you must allow pop-ups from this site. Click on the yellow text bar just above this page and follow the directions to allow "our" pop-ups to be seen.

Thank you,

MTYFC Executive Board




The Middle Tennessee Youth Football Conference is an elite group of young men.  The teams are comprised of three age groups from the Upper Cumberland Area.  Pee Wees (6-7), Juniors (8-9), and Seniors (10-11).  There are ten teams that make up the MTYFC.  The league has been in existence for over 25 years and is revered as one of the top leagues in the state.  The Executive Board is made up of two voting members from each team along with one Head Commissioner and two Assistant Commissioners. 



      Middle Tennessee Youth Football Conference Teams


DeKalb County Tigers

Fentress County Bulldogs

Cumberland County Jr. Jets

Monterey Wildcats

Overton County Outlaws

Stone Memorial Jr. Panthers

Smith County Owls

Upperman Stingers

White County Warriors