Welcome - Bienvenue

Subscribe to our Newsletter

SUBWAY® Northern High School Hockey League-Ligue Conférence Nord SUBWAY® des écoles secondaires

News
Upcoming Games - Prochaine parties
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Division AA
JMH Chatham @ EME Shippagan
3:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Division AAA
PRP Campbellton @ WAL Tracadie
Postponed
Division AA
PRP Campbellton @ WAL Tracadie
Postponed
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Division AAA
A4V Dalhousie @ WAL Tracadie
7:15pm
Division AA
A4V Dalhousie @ WAL Tracadie
7:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Division AAA
WAL Tracadie @ ESN Bathurst
8:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Division AA
EME Shippagan @ JMH Chatham
7:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Division AAA
MVHS Miramichi @ A4V Dalhousie
7:30pm
Division AA
JMH Chatham @ PLM Caraquet
7:00pm
MVHS Miramichi @ A4V Dalhousie
7:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Division AA
A4V Dalhousie @ EME Shippagan
3:00pm
PRP Campbellton @ PLM Caraquet
3:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Division AA
JMH Chatham @ PLM Caraquet
8:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Division AAA
A4V Dalhousie @ ESN Bathurst
8:00pm
Division AA
A4V Dalhousie @ ESN Bathurst
8:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Division AA
JMH Chatham @ EME Shippagan
8:00pm
View Full Schedule