News

Upcoming Matches

 

Double Dual @ Mt.Si HS

Thurs. Dec. 5

vs. Mt.Si @ 6:00pm

vs. Mercer Island @ 7:30pm

 


Upcoming Events 2019-2019 Season

        

Sat. Dec. 7   - Pancake Feed at the Mount's                                                                      Practice at 8:00-9:30AM                                                                           Pancake feed at 10:00AM

 

 

 

Winter Break Practice Schedule

Sat. Dec. 21 - JV Tournament @ Everett HS

Sun. Dec. 22 - Off

Mon. Dec.23 -  TBD

Tues. Dec. 24 - TBD

Wed. Dec. 25 - Off

Thurs. Dec. 26 - Off

Fri.    Dec. 27  -  TBD

Sat.   Dec. 28  - Alumni Practice 8:00am-10:00am

Sun. Dec. 29  -  Off

Mon. Dec. 30 - TBD

Tues. Dec.31 - TBD

Wed. Jan.1 - New Year's Run 10:00am

Thurs. Jan. 2 - TBD

Fri.     Jan. 3 - TBD

Sat.   Jan. 4  -  Everett Classic