News
Game Schedule
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
SBA JV @ Briarcrest
4:30pm
SBA Varsity @ Briarcrest
7:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
SBA Varsity @ Knights Baseball
1:30pm
SBA Varsity @ Lebanon HS
4:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
SBA Varsity @ White County
10:00am
SBA JV @ Harding
12:00pm
SBA Varsity @ Wilson Central
12:30pm
SBA JV @ Harding
2:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
SBA JV @ Collierville
4:00pm
SBA Varsity @ Collierville
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Murray KY @ SBA JV
4:00pm
Murray KY @ SBA Varsity
6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
SBA JV @ ECS
4:00pm
SBA Varsity @ ECS
6:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
SBA Varsity @ Desoto Central
12:00pm
SBA JV @ Desoto Central
2:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
MUS @ SBA JV
4:00pm
MUS @ SBA Varsity
6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
SBA JV @ MUS
4:00pm
SBA Varsity @ MUS
6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
White Station @ SBA JV
4:00pm
White Station @ SBA Varsity
6:30pm
View Full Schedule