• Interested in umpiring with us? Please submit an online registration form!


Hall Of Honor 2015



Hall of Honor


The Troup County Umpire Association recognizes the following umpires for outstanding service, contribution, and dedication to the sport they officiate.



      Walter (Chief) Scott           Tony Shoemake                              Raymond Hodnett

Bob Roper                          Jackie Deen                                   Ken Shaddix

Bobby Goldston                 Serena Shaddix                              Lucy Hunt