• 2018 WITBL Season to begin Sat / Sun April 6th / 7th
  • Welcome New President: Danny "big Poppa" Gallop
  • Welcome new town 'Carteret' to WITBL
News
Upcoming Games/Practices
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Hopelawn Braves @ Colonia Riverdogs
10:00am
Hopelawn Angels @ Colonia Rock Hounds
1:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Carteret @ Fords 1
10:00am
Metuchen 1 @ Clark Bombers
10:00am
Fords 2 @ Woodbridge
1:00pm
Metuchen 2 @ Clark Young Guns
1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Woodbridge @ Colonia Rock Hounds
5:40pm
Hopelawn Angels @ Metuchen 2
7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Fords 1 @ Hopelawn Angels
5:40pm
Colonia Riverdogs @ Metuchen 1
7:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Clark Young Guns @ Fords 2
5:40pm
Fords 1 @ Clark Bombers
5:40pm
Hopelawn Braves @ Carteret
7:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Metuchen 2 @ Colonia Rock Hounds
10:00am
Carteret @ Woodbridge
10:00am
Clark Bombers @ Hopelawn Braves
3:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Colonia Riverdogs @ Fords 1
10:00am
Metuchen 1 @ Clark Young Guns
10:00am
Fords 2 @ Hopelawn Angels
3:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
Woodbridge @ Hopelawn Braves
5:40pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Colonia Riverdogs @ Hopelawn Angels
5:40pm
Fords 2 @ Clark Bombers
5:40pm
Colonia Rock Hounds @ Metuchen 1
7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Fords 1 @ Metuchen 2
7:00pm
View Full Schedule