WELCOME TO THE HOME OF

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP YOUTH TRACK & FIELD

News

Welcome to the 2018 Track & Field Season!! 

 

 

Last Day for Cross Country sign ups is 8/1/2018 @parks and recreation office        


John Gentile Memorial Scholarship 5k Run/Walk - Thank you to our 2018 sponsors!

Ace Hardware

Bath Fitter - www.bathfitter.com

Bright Beginnings - www.bbanj.net

Dairy Queen - www.dairyqueen.com

Delaware City Bus Co

Egizi Funeral Home - www.egizifuneral.com

Frank Bastastini Orthodontics - www.bracesbraces.com

Gentili Painting - www.gentili-painting.com

Get Shot by Brian - www.getshotbybrian.com

Joseph Fazzio Inc. - www.shopjfi.com

Kadar Orthodontics - www.gokadar.com

Kelly Schwegel 31 Consultant - www.mythirtyone.com/kellyschwegel

Lamp & Shade Works - www.lampandshadeworks.com

McGuinness Funeral Home - www.mcgfuneral.com

Mission BBQ - www.mission-bbq.com

Perfect Communications - www.perfectcommunications.com

Rauh & Johns Century 21 - www.century21rauhandjohns.com

Remax - www.remax.com

Rita's Water Ice

Stella Baking Co - www.stellabakingcompany.com

Steve and Company - www.steveandcompany.com

Tony's Auto Service 

Washington Township Rotary Club - www.wtrotary.org

 


Washington Township Youth Sports Code of Conduct (revised Nov 2013)
Click HERE to download


For more information on our Garden State Track & Field Association (GSTFA) please click HERE.


2016/2017 Bylaws (SAB Approved) Click HERE to download


 

Board Meeting :  We have open board positions. Please contact if interested.