Rockville Baseball Association Of Montgomery County

P.O. Box 1412
Rockville, MD 20849

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Harrison Meyers President (240) 565-5460
Dick Clark Executive Vice President
Gunnar Gunnarsson Secretary
Phil Meyers Treasurer
Sean Timmons VP for Internet Operations
Elise Healy VP for Sponsorships
Barb Clark VP for Publicity
Joe Hernandez VP Photo Operations
Angela Meyers VP of Snack Bar
Open Position Assistant VP for Snack Bar
Aubrey Keech VP for Player Personnel
Open Position Assistant VP for Personnel
Pete Lim VP for Rules and Instruction
Michael Watson VP for Equipment
Open Position Assistant VP for Equipment
Bob Brogan VP for Tournament - Intramural 301-641-0872
Bob Brogan VP for Tournament Play - Travel
John Flood VP, Travel Baseball
Russ Hamill VP, Fall Baseball
Aubrey Keech VP, Fall Baseball
Hal Gangnath VP for Division Play
Todd Owens Instructional Division Director
Austin Keech Rookie Division Director
Open Position Pee Wee Division Director
Hal Gangnath Midget Division Director
Gunnar Gunnarsson Junior Division Director
Phil Meyers Senior Division Director
Harrison Meyers Co Senior Division Director 240-565-5460
Marci Gutmann Girls Fast Pitch Division Director
Open Position SSL Coordinator
Jen Liberto Rockville City Representative
Phil Meyers NYSCA Representative
Ray Taylor Umpire in Chief
Danny Ricketts Resident Guru
Nancy Paul Accountant