Board / Coaches

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Laura Meissen President 407-484-9649
Laura Meissen Commissioner 407-654-4487
LuAnn Goodell Cheer Coordinator 407-654-4487
Jim Sabella Scholastic Coordinator 407-654-4487
Andre Dudley VP/Player Agent/Co Commissioner 407-654-4487
Joe Mack Association Equipment Manager 407-654-4487
Christine Peters Treasurer 407-654-4487
Open Position Secretary 407-654-4487
Lori Dumas General Board/Fund Raising 407-654-4487
Gerin Meissen Player Safety Coach
Ryan Bruce TM Head Coach
Phil Patton MM Head Coach
Arosco DuBois JPW Head Coach
Jason Keaton PW Head Coach
Allen Tillman JV Head Coach
Andre Dudley Unlimited Head Coach
To Be Determined Challenger Head Coach
To Be Announced Challenger Cheer Head Coach
Brittany Findley Tiny Mite Cheer Head Coach
To Be Announced Mitey Mite Cheer Head Coach
Lisa Johnston Junior Pee Wee Cheer Head Coach
April Meeks Pee Wee Cheer Head Coach
To Be Announced JV Cheer Head Coach
LuAnn Goodell Varsity Cheer Head Coach