Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter
25,770

Select Category: 

Coaches

Youth Baseball Coaching gives parents the opportunity to get involved with their children.  Coaches are given training and guidelines to follow along with rules and expectations so that the children are not only learning the game, but having fun too.  This York Baseball organization is a great way for parents to get involved with the sports their kids play.

Prospective Coaches

All coaches are required to obtain PA Criminal Record and Child Abuse History Clearance (Act 34). This requires completion of the NCSI (National Center for Safety Initiatives) Form. There is a $16.25 processing fee for this form.

-Forms and instructions can be obtained from the links below:

-Click HERE to download NCSI Instruction Sheet (**Please note**  Self

Registration Number MUST BE obtained from Steve Hobbs to complete the form.  Please email Commissioner@DallastownCougarBaseball.org and ask Steve for this number.

-Go to http://www.ncsisafe.com and click on Background Check Screening Self Registration

-Click HERE to view mandatory concussion training.

Coach's Contact Information:

T-Ball (6)

           
Weaver Eye Associates Bears   Steven Appleby   717-968-3321 appleby2@comcast.net
Quality DOT Colts   Todd Meyer   717-654-9942 Tmeyer@qualitydot.com
Trusted Property Group Cowboys   Jack Lehr   309-2067 jack@trustedpropertygroup.com  
Apple Ford of Red Lion Lions   Josh Fauth   717-324-4512  jfauth17@verizon.net
St Paul's Unitied Church of Christ Packers   Ben Zeigler   717-332-5390 brzeigler@comcast.net
Village Realty Vikings   Dave Jones   717-887-3222 david.jones@dallastown.net
8U (7)            
Ray E Markey, Builder Cougars #11 Rockhounds Andy Knaub   717-578-7524 abknaub@verizon.net 
Wellspan Sports Medicine Cougars #12 Lugnuts Joe Spackman   717-693-2294 kawlie@hotmail.com
Activations A/V & Security Systems Cougars #13 Mudcats John Jackson 717-246-4146   jjackson@activationsinc.com  
Garrety Glass Cougars #14 Raptors Corey Cambell   717-676-2862 corey1963@comcast.net
Better Dealz Auto Sales & Finance Cougars #15 Bats Ben Sowers   717-324-3561 benrtkfin@yahoo.com
Dallastown Medical Associates Cougars #16 Storm Jason Shaffer   717-428-6255 jcjshaf@msn.com
Dee Forney Agency State Farm Insurance Cougars #17 Blue Claws Nathan Roe   717-668-3737 Nroe25@hotmail.com
10U (5)            
Stephanie George Photography Cougars #6 Sand Gnats Thomas Chapman   421-8158 bassplayer144646@comcast.net  
Etzweiler Funeral Home Cougars #7 Bulls Steve Wise 747-0429 577-3835 steveyyyy30@verizon.net  
Marlin Bollinger State Farm Insurance Cougars #8 Hot Rods Chuck Paschke   717-420-0026 Charles.Paschke@apextoolgroup.com
Suburban Bowlerama Cougars #9 Muck Dogs Mark Seitz 747-0841 870-6193 mark.seitz@baltlife.com  
SCHAEDLER YESCO Cougars #10 River Dogs Kirby Rhodes 741-9544 717-881-0979 rhokir67@hotmail.com  
12U (5)            
Anstine & Sparler Cougars #1 Grey Scott Schanberger 246-9747 410-652-0429 lefty3up3dn@msn.com  
Wyndridge Farm Cougars #2 Navy Brian Groff 717-747-0030 717-578-3035 brian3045@hotmail.com
Steve Horning Insurance Cougars #3 White Steve Smith   756-1143 stevenkerri@hotmail.com
Trusted Property Group Cougars #4 Royal Blue Rob Robertson   717-542-8566 William.Robertson@dallastown.net
Dale Brenneman's Notary Cougars #5 Carolina Blue Aaron Fegely   703-819-4948 lssmd.salesone@verizon.net  

Dallastown Cougar Baseball

powered by LeagueLineup