Severn Athletic Club Officers and Board Members

 

Severn Athletic Club has moved

Please go tour New Website @

www.sacsports.org  

 

Club Officers

Position: NAME e-mail
President: Dawn Fowler

 dfowler@severnathleticclub.org or    bmdmfowler@msn.com

Vice President Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary open  Open position 

 

Board Members

NAME

LIASON

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Open Position  Baseball  open position 
Stephanie Fisher Basketball  sfisher500@hotmail.com

Brandi Bianconi

Cheerleading  brandibianconiguthrie@yahoo.com
Reggie Leach Football  rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer  jcurrey@seafarers.org
Brian Fowler Softball  bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling

 Jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

     
     
     
     


 

 

Severn Athletic Club Commisioners

 

NAME

SPORT

E-MAIL

Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball  ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
open Cheerleading  program temporarily unavailable 
Stephen Lloyd Football  slloyd@sevenathleticclub.org

OPEN

Jim Cronin

Lacrosse

Soccer

 

jcronin@severnathleticclub.org

Kevin Rose 

Stephen Lloyd

Softball

Wrestling

 severnsoftball@yahoo.com

 slloyd@severnathleticclub.org