Last Updated: January 16, 2016 

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter
155,818

  • Click on Sports Below for Web Pages for Each Sport
  • Scroll Down for Club-Wide Messages
Headlines
Severn Athletic Club Officers and Board Members

Board and General Meetings

 Severn Athletic Club General Meetings

Held the second Monday of each month

Location:

Greenway Bowl

8426 Telegraph Road

Odenton,  21113

Directions:

Turn onto Betson Court (across from Western District Police Station)

Turn right onto Lokus Road take to end.

Time:

6:30 pm

Dates:

GENERAL MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED FOR 12/14/2015. Please Note*** at the next General Meeting we will hold Board Elections. Open positions for election are Vice President, Treasurer and 3 Board Spots. If you are interested in Running for any of the open Board positions, please contact Ann Marie Keyser @ princesspt@comcast.net to be added to the Ballot.

01/11/2016 Elections will be held*

02/08/2016

03/14/2016

04/11/2016

05/09/2016

06/13/2016

07/11/2016

08/08/2016

09/12/2016

10/10/2016

11/14/2016

12/12/2016

Severn Athletic Club Officers and Board Members

 

  Club Officers

Position: NAME e-mail
President: Dawn Fowler  dfowler@severnathleticclub.org
Vice President Dustin Sears dsears@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary AnnMarie Keyser  princesspt@comcast.net

 

Board Members

NAME

LIASON

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Vacant Baseball  
Vacant Basketball  

Vacant

Cheerleading  
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher@severnathleticclub.org
  Girls Lacrosse  
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bfowler@severnathleticclub.org
Darrell Johnson Football  djohnson@severnathleticclub.org
  Soccer  
 Dawn Jones Softball  djones@severnathleticclub.org
     
 Daryl Davis  Wresting  ddavis@severnathleticclub.org