Last Updated: April 4, 2015 

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter
151,932

  • Click on Sports Below for Web Pages for Each Sport
  • Scroll Down for Club-Wide Messages

Board and General Meetings

 

Please Note the change in both time frames and Location!!

 

Meeting days have been changed from the second Tuesday of each month and will now be the second MONDAY of each month


The board and general meeting for MONDAY, 1/12/15, will take place at Greenway Bowl,  Odenton, MD).

The following meetings will take place at Greenway Bowl, starting at 6:30pm

1/12/15

2/9/15

3/9/15

4/13/15

5/11/15

6/8/15

7/13/15

8/10/15

9/14/15

10/12/15

11/9/15

12/14/15

 

 

 

 

A FIRST FOR SEVERN A.C. BASEBALL

  • TWO MARYLAND STATE CHAMPIONS

    IN THE SAME YEAR

    Congratulations  goes out to:

    Severn Athletic Club's 11U 46/60 Baseball Team

    Coached by Brian Fowler, Matthew Hanewich, and Jeffrey Bessette are

    Maryland State Cal Ripken 11U 46/60 Champions

    The Severn 11U team successfully defend the 11U 46/60 State title

    Runner up Calvert jumped out to a 3 - 0 lead in the top of first then the Seminoles shut them down and won the game in 5 1/2 innings with a score of 9-3

    and

    Severn Athletic Club's 8U Seminoles Baseball Team

    Coached by Jimy Ark, Jeff Wichmann, & George Everett are...

    Maryland State Cal Ripken 8U kid Pitch Division CHAMPIONS

    Runner up Annapolis jumped out to a 5 to nothing lead in the top of first then the Seminoles shut them down and won the game in 5 1/2 innings with a score of 15-5

 

2014 Severn Athletic Club Officers and Board Members

 

  Club Officers

Position: NAME e-mail
President: Dawn Fowler  dfowler@severnathleticclub.org
Vice President Dustin Sears dsears@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert  cgilbert@severnathleticclub.org
Secretary AnnMarie Keyser  akeyser@severnathleticclub.org

 

 Board Members

NAME

LIASON

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Jim Cave Baseball  jimcave@live.com
  Basketball  

 

Cheerleading  
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher@severnathleticclub.org
  Girls Lacrosse  
 Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bfowler@severnathleticclub.org
Darrell Johnson Football  djohnson@severnathleticclub.org
  Soccer  
 Dawn Jones Softball  djones@severnathleticclub.org
     
 Daryl Davis  Wresting  ddavis@severnathleticclub.org


 

        

 

**You Are Invited**

 

                                  Quarter Auction

Sunday, April 12th , 2015

 

Doors open at 1:00; Auction begins at 1:45 PM

 

Jessup Community Hall

                                                 2920 Jessup Road  

                                               Jessup, MD 20794

 

COST: $15.00(in Advance by 4/1); $20.00 at the door

(Make Checks Payable to Severn Seminoles)

Ticket Price includes:

 Admission, TWO Paddles and $10 in Quarters

                                                    Each additional paddle is $3.00 WHILE THEY LAST

 

CHARITY:  Severn Seminoles 10U Tournament Team


Vendors: Pampered Chef, Origami Owl, Tastefully Simple,

Longaberger, Celebrating Home, Hand Painted Items, 31, Miche, & More

 

                                                                            50/50 Raffle
                                                              VIP Paddle, Early Bird & Door Prizes

Food and refreshments available for purchase

 

Please RSVP as seats are extremely limited:

Teri Cunningham 410-794-6278 / Stephanie Fisher 443-848-2667

 

Never been to Quarter Auction??  You don’t know what you are missing!  Bid with quarters on Wonderful Products from all of our vendors.  Prize values range from $25.00 - $100.00 and bids will NOT exceed $1.00! 

You could go home with $100.00 worth of products for just quarters!!!

 

BRING EXTRA QUARTERS

 

         

 

TICKET PRICE IS TAX DEDUCTIBLE

        

 

**You Are Invited**

 

                                     Quarter Auction

Sunday, April 12th , 2015

 

Doors open at 1:00; Auction begins at 1:45 PM

 

Jessup Community Hall

                                                  2920 Jessup Road  

                                               Jessup, MD 20794

 

COST: $15.00(in Advance by 4/1); $20.00 at the door

(Make Checks Payable to Severn Seminoles)

Ticket Price includes:

ALL FALL SPORTS ARE NOW REGISTERING!!!!

PLEASE CLICK WHITE BOX ON THE LEFT SIDE DROP DOWN AND PICK YOUR FAVORITE SPORT!!!

Sports Leagues

- Baseball
- Basketball
- Cheerleading
- Football
- Soccer
- Softball
- Lacrosse
- Wrestling