Contact Information

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Coaches Contact List for Spring - 2018

 

Director:  Dave McNabb                     Email:  dsm305@aol.com                  Phone:  609-338-8211

 

Hamilton

Director:  Bill Dittis                    Email:  wdittis@hotmail.com                      Phone:  

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:  Bill Dittis                      Email:  wdittis@hotmail.com                      Phone:

U10 Boys:  Lisa & Kevin Yaccarino   Email:  Buck58728@gmail.com           Phone:  609-287-4387

 

 

Galloway

Director:  N/A  contact Dave McNabb

 

Coaches:

U15 Coed:  Enrique Calixtro              Email:  enriquecalixtro@msn.com        Phone:  609-369-3675

 

 

EHT

Director: Nathan Schaefer               Email:  nathanschaefer86@yahoo.com           Phone:  609-276-4423

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys: EHT 2     Darren Mathis                    d22gixer@gmail.com                                   609-703-0412

U8 Boys: EHT 1     Jared Rosenberg               jpriskool@yahoo.com                                  609-432-2956

U10 Boys:  EHT 1 Jose Rodriguez                  jolrog22@msn.com                                      609-402-5168

U12: Boys:  Dennis Lamond                            dtlamond@msn.com                                    609-338-3909

U15 Coed:  James Ebner                                 jjebner@comcast.net                                   609-402-1164

 

MULLICA

Director:  Scott Krawiec                       Email:  captscott@unitedyacht.com       609-970-2677

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:   Tabitha Smith                     Email:  tabithasmith@hotmail.com          609-561-7952 

                  Sarah Grunow                   Email:  sscaplen@gmail.com                  609-207-9760 

U10 Boys:  Susan Brownhill                Email:  sebrownhill@gmail.com              609-226-8567

U15 Coed:  Scott Krawiec                   Email:  captscott@unitedyacht.com        609-970-2677

                                                                                                                     

 

 Absecon

Director: Gary Auer                       Email:  gauer48@comcast.net                609-705-1877

 

Coaches:

U10 Boys:  Gary Auer                   Email: gauer@comcast.net                     609-705-1877

U15 Coed:  AJ Mass                     Email:   ajmassespn@gmail.com             609-204-1395

 

 

 

 Pleasantville

Director:  Jose Luna                Email: joseluna1@msn.com                   609-957-7635

                                                Email:  UnitedUFC@hotmail.com           609-992-9843

                                                Email:  Jennychivas@live.com

 

Coaches:

 

 

 

AC Eagles

Director: Yaxon Banegas           Email: Yaxon_banfun@yahoo.com            609-553-3596

 

Coaches:

 

 

WAYCL

Director:  John Specht         email:  johnspecht@wacyl.com       609-703-4414

 

Coach:

Coed U15:  Andrew Ferrara   email:  af.mcmlxxix@gmail.com     609-722-3529