Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Follow Us
FAN SHOP
Visitor Counter
21,690

SJFC

Director:  Dave McNabb                     Email:  dsm305@aol.com                  Phone:  609-338-8211

 

Coaches:

U12 Boys:   Kervin Johnson               Email:  spongykj@gmail.com             Phone: 609-742-1738

                   Isabel Elena Solano        Email:  isolano2017@gmail.com        Phone:  609-742-1068

 

Hamilton

Director:  Drew Merlino                    Email:  drewph@hotmail.com             Phone:  609-432-6261 

Coaches:

U10 Boys:  Lisa & Kevin Yaccarino   Email:  Buck58728@gmail.com           Phone:  609-287-4387

 

 

 

Galloway

Director:  N/A  contact Dave McNabb

 

Coaches:

U15 Coed:  Enrique Calixtro              Email:  enriquecalixtro@msn.com        Phone:  609-369-3675

 

 

EHT

Director:  Marcus Barksdale               Email:  soccermanmarcus@aol.com           Phone:  609-992-2837

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys: EHT 1     Darren Mathis                    d22gixer@gmail.com                                   609-703-0412

U8 Boys: EHT 2     Jared Rosenberg               jpriskool@yahoo.com                                  609-432-2956

U8 Girls: EHT 1      Ross Costantino               rcjrinc@comcast.net                                     609-927-7799

U8 Girls: EHT 2      Matt Cross                        mtthwcross@yahoo.com                              215-806-4421

U10 Boys:               Robert Wolcott                 robertwolcott@comcast.net                          609-226-7352

U10 Girls: EHT 1     Tom Kivlin                         tkivlin@ymail.com                                        609-972-3773

U10 Girls: EHT 2     Clear Costantino

U12: Boys: EHT      Dennis Lamond                dtlamond@msn.com                                    609-338-3909

 

MULLICA

Director:  Vince Fries                     Email:  vincefries1971@gmail.com       856-341-0096

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:   Melissa Franzosi                Email:  mfranzosi@chclc.org                  317-698-4224   

U8 Girls:   Herve Beaulieu                   Email:  hervebeaulieu@yahoo.com        609-328-0066

                 Alicia Infante                       Email:  ainfante104@gmail.com              609-328-0066

U10 Boys:  Susan Brownhill                Email:  sebrownhill@gmail.com              609-226-8567

                                                                                                                     

 

 Absecon

Director: Gary Auer                       Email:  gauer48@comcast.net                 609-705-1877

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:  Oscar Mitre                   Email:  oscarmitre0902@gmail.com                    609-418-5037

U8 Girls:   Alex Clark                    Email:  aclark5826@aol.com                                609-432-9771

U15 Coed:  AJ Mass                     Email:   ajmassespn@gmail.com                         609-204-1395

U10 Boys:  Todd Saganiec (Reach out to Director)

 

 

 Pleasantville

Director:  Jose Luna                Email: joseluna1@msn.com                   609-9757635

 

Coaches:

 

U8 Boys: Robert Maduro          Email:  davenduro@comcast.net               609-287-5700

U10 Boys:  Jose Luna               Email:  joseluna1@msn.com                     609-975-7635

U10 Girls:  Alex Nava               Email:  shortsalekingalex@gmail.com        609-742-8304

U12 Boys:  Jorge Flores           Email:  floreshernandez71814@yahoo.com  609-470-4822

U15 Coed:  Tito Sanchez         Email:  tmoney64@ymail.com                     609-705-3056

 

AC Eagles

Director: Yaxon Banegas           Email: Yaxon_banfun@yahoo.com            609-553-3596

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:  David Rivera              Email:                                                         609-271-4709

U10 Boys:  Anthony Gaud          Email:                                                         609-350-2421

U12 Boys:  Wilson Murillo          Email:                                                         609-384-4662

Coed U15 Boys:  Yaxson Banegas   Email:                                                   609-553-3596    

Coed U15 Girl:  Yaxson Banegas     Email:                                                   609-553-3596                  

 

AC Pal

Director:   Martha Marin                                                              609-225-2602

 

Coaches:

U12 Boys:        

Coed U15 :      

 

WAYCL

Director:  John Specht         email:  johnspecht@wacyl.com       609-703-4414

 

Coach:

Coed U15:  Andrew Ferrara   email:  af.mcmlxxix@gmail.com     609-722-3529