Last Updated: July 27, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Team Illini Blue

Hudson Wesley

Ayden Sepich

Ian Lamb

Landon Boyd

Grady Farrell

Miles Brueckner

Wyatt Harris

Nicholas Chiarodo

Brady Hasenjaeger

Jake Taddei

Carter Watson

Nolan Rezabek

Gage Campbell

Team Illini Baseball/Softball Club is a select baseball/softball program that emphasizes player and team development by teaching proper fundamentals through hard work and dedication. Team Illini is made up of players with a mission to develop highly competitive teams that can compete in regional and national tournaments.

If you would like to learn more please feel free to email us anytime.