2016 MID-FLORIDA BOARD

 

 

NAME

TITLE

E-MAIL

Larry Sylvester

President

larry@mfpw.org

Alan Morrison

Vice President

alan@mfpw.org

Tammy King

Football Coordinator

tammy@mfpw.org

Donna Rebarchak

Cheer and Dance Coordinator

donna@mfpw.org

Mike Julian

Treasurer

mike@mfpw.org

Armye Witherspoon

Secretary

armye@mfpw.org

Jeanne Sheiman

Scholastics Coordinator

jeanne@mfpw.org

Reann Fitzpatrick

Compliance

reann@mfpw.org

April Dickerson

Sponsorship Coordinator

april@mfpw.org

Bret Dunn

Management Team

bret@mfpw.org

Iris Clemons

Management Team

iris@mfpw.org

Robert Cosgrove

Management Team

robert@mfpw.org

Laurie Getz

Management Team

laurie@mfpw.org

   

 

Updated 6/05/16