Thank You to Our 2017 Sponsors

Thank you, SAYB&S sponsors!  Without you we could not effectively accomplish
our objective of mentoring the youth of Saline through the great games of baseball
and softball.  We highly encourage players, parents, and residents to
patronize the following businesses.

 

 

 

List of 2017 Sponsors 

 
Grand Slam    
  Powell & Udrys Dentistry www.powellandudrysdental.com
Triple    
  MMI Engineered Solutions www.mmi-es.com
  Saline Automotive Services www.asalineautomotive.com
Double    
  Big Time Sports Photography / BAK Photography www.bakphotography.com
  Dick's Sporting Goods www.dickssportinggoods.com
  JAC Products, Inc. www.jacproducts.com
  SalineSpirit.com / SCS Image Group www.salinespirit.com
  Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Single    
  Altech Mechanical Service www.altechmechanical.com
  American Soy Products www.americansoy.com
  Ameriprise Financial www.ameripriseadvisors.com/jestin.p.jansen
  Animal Medical Center of Saline www.amcsaline.com
  Bill Crispin Chevrolet www.crispinchevy.com
  Brewed Awakenings www.brewedawakeningscafe.com
  Cottage Inn Pizza www.cottageinn.com
  Dance Xplosion www.dancexplosion.net
  Dan's Downtown Tavern www.facebook.com/dansbar
  Roofman www.roofmanusa.com
  Hartman Insurance Agency www.hartmaninsurancesaline.com
  Kiwanis Club of Saline www.kiwanisclubofsaline.com
  Lehman & Sheffler Real Estate Services www.lehmanandscheffler.com
  McNaughton & Gunn www.bookprinters.com
  Michigan Sports Academy www.michigansportsacademy.com
  Northstar Bank www.northstarathome.com
  Paragon Sight & Sound www.paragonsns.com
  Razorback Metals www.razorbackmetalsllc.com
  Robison-Bahnmiller Funeral Home www.rbfhsaline.com
  Saline Area Chamber of Commerce www.salinechamber.org
  Sauk Trail Storage www.sauktrail.com
  Uproar Communications, Inc. www.uproarcom.com
Friends of SAYB&S  
  Maplewood Lanes www.maplewoodlanes.com
  Raymond Howe Orthodontics www.howeaboutsmiles.com
  Saline Area Lions Club www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/saline

 

Sponsorship Opportunities 

Please contact John Clark to explore sponsorship options.