Last Updated: November 12, 2014
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Fan Shop

SBL Nation

5th Anniversary: The Original 6

September 1, 2012

Then: Birdmen
Now: Hurricane

Then: Devil's Advocates
Now: Hitmen

Then: Famousers
Now: Tropics

Then: Black Attack
Now: Ragin' Royals

Then: The System
Now: Warriors

Then: Kahunas
Now: Silverbacks


January 15, 2012

Dan Cunningham (Player)

Mike Sidler (Coach/General Manager)

Chris Woolley (Special Contributer)

Ryan Samp (Official)

A big thank you to the four members of the Class of 2012 and all the work and dedication that you put in to help make the SBL what it is today.

2011-2012 Champions

2010 - 2011 Champions

Isaac Bennett
Marcus Caruso
Bernard Cox
Tim Foweler
Evan Haffner
Brian Lavin
Doug Middendorf
Greg Roach (General Manager)
Brody Utley
Willie Williams

2009 - 2010 Champions

Joe Arnett
Trevor Birkmeier
Marcus Caruso
Willie Hayes
Jason Lanzotti
Matt Livermore
Andrew McMorrow (General Manager)
Kyle McMorrow
Ben Ralph
Mike Stickelmaier
Brandon Stewart

2008 - 2009 Champions

PJ Blackford
Michael Carroll
Dan Cunningham
Marc Huddleston
Matt Lulay
Drew Pettett
Sean Pratt
Mike Sidler (General Manager)
Tim Wolfmeyer
Chris Woolley

Visit our Fan Shop for Great Gifts for the Entire Family!

Sunday Basketball League Sbl Basketball Men's Ultra Blend 50/50 Hooded SweatshirtSunday Basketball League Sbl Basketball Men's Ultra Cotton T-ShirtSunday Basketball League Sbl Basketball Men's Competitor Performance T-ShirtSunday Basketball League Sbl Basketball Champion Men's Ringer T-ShirtSunday Basketball League Sbl Basketball Embroidered Colorblock Duffel Bag
Great Gift Ideas for Mom, Dad and the entire family!

The Sunday Basketball League Corp.

powered by LeagueLineup