2012 Team Captains announced

The 2012 football team captains representing the Knights on and off the field next fall will be: Josh Clark, Trev Hadachek, Brian Dunkelberger, Tanner Heckt, Will Crees, and Brady Peterson. All six captains will be seniors and were a crucial part of the success in last year's 3A state championship run.

Look for the Unity Council announcement next.