Last Updated: May 22, 2015

Follow Us
Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

  • Thursday April 16, 2015
  • Colfax Cafeteria
  • 6:30 pm


There will be a parent meeting on Thursday April 16, 2015 at the Colfax Cafeteria starting at 6:30 pm. We encourage all parents who have children in AVYFA or are thinking about it to attend. This will also be a pre-registration day.

USA Football

 Please visit our LINKS page to get a direct link to USA Football. Here you can find information and training drills for all levels of Youth Football.



Follow us on Facebook and receive up to the minute information about important dates, practice schedules, scores, and more. Just click the Facebook logo on the menu to the left. Stay connected with AVYFA!

AVYFA Upcoming Events

Wednesday,  Jul 15
Equipment Pick-Up 6:00pm Springdale Borough Building
Monday,  Jul 20
1st day of practice 6:00pm Veterans Field
Monday,  Jul 27
1st day of the regualr season 6:00pm Veterans Field

For a complete calendar listing, click here!