Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Follow Us On...
Visitor Counter

Congrats to Hangovers on 3rd Straight Championship Win!

August 15, 2017

Congrats to Hangovers on their championship victory last night, slipping past Dance Right Now Ent. for their third straight league title!  And of course a big thank you to all of the teams for a great season!