Belle River Minor Baseball Association

P.O. Box 132
Belle River, ON, Canada N0R 1A0

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
INCIDENT REPORT File Online Incident Report
Norm Mickle Director
Antonio Guglietti Director
Geoff Stephenson President
Brian Alexander Vice President
Mike Verzosa Director of Development
Jeffrey Frey Director of Technology
Wayne Richard Director
Zach St. Louis Technical Analyst
John Atkinson Director
Mary Jo Shaw Secretary