Athletic Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Calgary Independent Schools Athletic Association

Calgary, AB, Canada T3H 0R3
Phone: 403 686 6444
Fax: 403 240 3427

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Nick Waterbury President 403-990-6556 Email
Viv Toffolo a Treasure of a Treasurer 270-9400 Email
Joel Chalifoux Vice President (JH) 277-4700 (229) Email
Sabine Crandall Secretary Exraordinaire Email
Cody Kelly Vice President (SH) Email
Lance Humeniuk Sports Coordinators Email
Brian Bridal Bearspaw Christian School (AA) cell:4036074817 Email
Nick Waterbury Calgary Academy (AA) Email
Stephen Ward Calgary Christian School (AA) 242-2838 (346) Email
Sabine Crandall Calgary French and International School (A) Email
Omar Ayedi Calgary Islamic School (A) Email
Richard Fowler Chinook Winds (A) 286-5686 Email
Greg DeLaval Clearwater Academy (A) 240-7904 Email
Megan MacDonald Delta West Academy (A) Email
Karen Sargent Edge School (AA) Email
Alexandre Paradis Ecole de la Rose (AA) Email
Bryan Anene Foundations for the Future (AAA) Email
Vivienne Toffolo Foothills Academy (A) 270-9400 Email
Jennifer Mcinnes Heritage Christian Academy (AA) 219-3201 Email
Bev Ness Master's Academy (AA) 242-7034 (253) Email
Stephanie Berner Mountain View Academy (A) Email
Jesse Jeffs Renert School (1A) Email
Jodie Switzer Rundle Academy (A) Email
Laurel Adolphe Rundle College (AA) 250-7180 Email
Marie-Eve Valiquette St. Marguerrite-Bourgeoys (A) Email
Justin Raap Tyndale Christian School (A)A Email
Joel Chalifoux Webber Academy (AA) 277-4700 (229) Email
Todd Larsen West Island College (AA) 255-5300 (231) Email
Cody Kelly Westmount Charter School (AAA) Email
Dean Sawatzky el Presidente 686-6444 Email