Athletic Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Calgary Independent Schools Athletic Association

C I S A A
Calgary, AB, Canada T3H 0R3
Phone: 403 686 6444
Fax: 403 240 3427

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Nick Waterbury President 403-990-6556 nwaterbury (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Viv Toffolo a Treasure of a Treasurer 270-9400 vtoffolo (at) foothillsacademy [dot] org
Joel Chalifoux Vice President (JH) 277-4700 (229) joelc (at) webberacademy [dot] ca
Sabine Crandall Secretary Exraordinaire scrandall (at) cfis [dot] com
Cody Kelly Vice President (SH) Cody [dot] kelly (at) westmountcharter [dot] com
Lance Humeniuk Sports Coordinators lhumeniuk (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Brian Bridal Bearspaw Christian School (AA) cell:4036074817 brian [dot] bridal (at) bearspawschool [dot] com
Nick Waterbury Calgary Academy (AA) nwaterbury (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Stephen Ward Calgary Christian School (AA) 242-2838 (346) stephen [dot] ward (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Sabine Crandall Calgary French and International School (A) scrandall (at) cfis [dot] com
Omar Ayedi Calgary Islamic School (A) omar [dot] ayedi (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Richard Fowler Chinook Winds (A) 286-5686 richardmfowler (at) live [dot] ca
Greg DeLaval Clearwater Academy (A) 240-7904 gdelaval (at) clearwateracademy [dot] com
Amanda Dennis Delta West Academy (A) adennis (at) deltawestacademy [dot] ca
Karen Sargent Edge School (AA) ksargent (at) edgeschool [dot] com
Alexandre Paradis Ecole de la Rose (AA) alexandre [dot] paradis (at) csud [dot] ca
Bryan Anene Foundations for the Future (AAA) Bryan [dot] anene (at) ffca-calgary [dot] com
Vivienne Toffolo Foothills Academy (A) 270-9400 vtoffolo (at) foothillsacademy [dot] org
Jennifer Mcinnes Heritage Christian Academy (AA) 219-3201 jennifer [dot] mcinnes (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Bev Ness Master's Academy (AA) 242-7034 (253) BNess (at) masters [dot] ab [dot] ca
Stephanie Berner Mountain View Academy (A) sberner (at) mountainviewacademy [dot] ca
Jesse Jeffs Renert School (1A) jessejeffs44 (at) gmail [dot] com
Jodie Switzer Rundle Academy (A) switzer (at) rundle [dot] ab [dot] ca
Laurel Adolphe Rundle College (AA) 250-7180 adolphe (at) rundle [dot] ab [dot] ca
Marie-Eve Valiquette St. Marguerrite-Bourgeoys (A) marieeve [dot] valiquette (at) francosud [dot] ca
Justin Raap Tyndale Christian School (A)A jraap (at) tyndalecalgary [dot] ca
Joel Chalifoux Webber Academy (AA) 277-4700 (229) joelc (at) webberacademy [dot] ca
Todd Larsen West Island College (AA) 255-5300 (231) toddlarsen (at) westislandcollege [dot] ab [dot] ca
Cody Kelly Westmount Charter School (AAA) Cody [dot] kelly (at) westmountcharter [dot] com
Dean Sawatzky el Presidente 686-6444 dsawatzky (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com