Breaking News

Fall Ball is now finished for the season. Thank you to everyone who participated.  

Mount Pearl Minor Baseball

P.O. Box 576
Mount Pearl, NL, Canada A1N 2W4

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Brian Hunt President
Greg Williams Vice President
Joe Fowler Treasurer
Susan Skiffington Secretary
Trevor Murphy Technical Director
Brian Hunt T-Ball Coordinator
Lindsey Bullis Novice/Rookie Director
Kim Pelley Mosquito Director
Pauline Noble Peewee Director
Gord Ash Bantam Director
Our Sponsors