2018 Board Members

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Chris Watson President
John Dowell Vice President/Information Officer
Stacey Wariwanchik Secretary
Danielle Thomas Treasurer
Mike Messick Umpire in Chief
Joni O'Brien Uniform Manager
Jeff Roncace Equipment Manager
Dave Schrenker Safety Officer
Jessie Wilson Baseball Player Agent/Commissioner
Chuck Burchfield Softball Player Agent/Commissioner
Brian Sipps Concession Stand Manager
Matt O'Brien Building and Grounds/Event Coordinator
Lisa Hagan Picture Coordinator