PYFCO Board Members

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Peninsula Youth Football and Cheerleading Organization (PYFCO)

P.O. Box 1804
Yorktown, VA 23692

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Criszon "Heavy" Courtney PYFCO President (757) 354-0993
Amy McLeod PYFCO Commissioner (757) 509-0919
James Stephens PYFCO Commissioner (757) 303-7167
LeAndra Chandler PYFCO Cheer Commissioner (757) 570-1392
Toni Crockett PYFCO Treasurer
Michelle Ailstock PYFCO Secretary
League Directors
Tina Keasey President, Back River Panthers
Michelle Ailstock President, Gloucester Knights
Ron Hiser President, Grafton-Tabb Tigers
Leroy Mask President, Hampton Tornadoes (757) 826-6564
Mark Hayes President, James City Jaguars
Donald Sullivan President, Oldtown Ducks (757) 329-1857
Charles Rivongham President, Poquoson Bulls
Nick Taylor President, Tidewater Wolves (856) 392-3574
Jamil Collins President, Tri-Citi Hurricanes
Kim Gordy President, Williamsburg Hornets (757) 813-9380
Lindsay Lawson President, York-Seaford Bulldogs (757) 645-8646
Joan Holloway President, Yorktown Patriots (757) 320-8171
*** ***
Dennis Mickelson Advisor (757) 567-5679
R. Wayne Stokes President Emeritus (Honorary Position)
Joe Ailstock Sergeant of Arms
Vacant Position Webmaster / Parliamentarian