Safety Harbor Little League

P.O. Box 113
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
Phone: 727-726-1059

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Andrew Billiris President
Herb Brown Vice-President / UIC
Jason Patterson Treasurer / Uniform Coordinator
Shawnee Fox District 12 Liaison / Event coordinator
Jennifer Allen Secretary
Rob Cursey Player Agent
Paul Gilbert VP of Jr/Sr Baseball / School Liaison
Will Allen Ultimate Concession Manager
Kenny King Equipment Manager
Brian LaPointe VP of Sandlot
Michael Boyd Board member at-large
Jason Withrow VP of AAA Baseball
RJ Fredericks VP of AA Baseball
Jeff Callahan Sponsonship Chairman
Jim Paar Board Member At-Large
Todd Hickman Board Member At-Large
Otis Dixon Coaching Coordinator
Tim Reagan Board member At-Large
Jessica Seriano Board Member At-Large
Patrick Wojdan Board Member At-Large