Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

50th Anniversary 1969 - 2019

PO Box 7008
Wilmington, DE 19803

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Audra Powell President 267-278-0573
Cindy Golebiewski Vice President 302-220-0216
Anthony White Secretary 610-233-9315
Ken Ballinger Treasurer 302-650-4783
Tara Gates Officer at Large (Concessions) 610-742-7735
Chris Ceccola Officer at Large (Equipment) 302-960-6602
Frank Panunto Officer at Large (Field Maintenance) 302-598-0515
Melissa Fyock Officer at Large (Past President)
Rob Golebiewski Officer at Large (Registration) 302-220-0208
Jeff Leary Officer at Larege (Scheduling) 302-229-2376
Danielle Arnone Officer at Large (Sponsors) 302-563-3608
Darren Schulke Senior Commissioner 302-723-5763
George Chakar JR2 Commissioner 302-528-7209
Jamie Schneider JR1 Commissioner 302-983-8813
Tori Golebiewski Mustang Commissioner 302-220-0213
Matt Powell Pony Commissioner 267-278-0574
Brad Schultz Travel Commissioner 302-463-1137
Kim Warren Karen Donnally Clothing Sale
Ken Ballinger Field/Gym Permits & Insurance
Melissa Ellis Uniforms
Chip Hannig Trophies/Mail 302-478-3547
Audra Powell Web Site/ League Book
George Chakar Winter Clinics
Brad Schultz 16U Travel Coach 302-463-1137
James Camp 14U Travel Coach 302-332-4260
Andy Waslyn 12U White Travel Coach 302-584-7597
Doug Maloney 12U Blue Travel Coach 302-293-7846
TBD TBD 10U Travel Coach