2019 GBL DRAFT REGISTRATION

Each team will play a 20 game regular season (10 doubleheaders). Game dates are as follows:

Week 1 - Sunday, April 28
Week 2 - Sunday, May 5
Week 3 - Saturday, May 11
Week 4 - Sunday, May 19
Week 5 - Sunday, June 9
Week 6 - Saturday, June 15
Week 7 - Sunday, June 23
Week 8 - Sunday, June 30
Week 9 - Sunday, July 7
Week 10 - Sunday, July 21

All games are played at Bridges Scoreboard – 122 N. Griffith Blvd., Griffith, IN, 46322.
 

* indicates required fields