2018 BRMBA Rookie Select Team.

First of all, we would like to thank all the players that joined us for the 2018 Rookie Select Tryouts! Thank you for your time and all your hard work!


Below are the players selected to play on our Rookie Select team this year



Campbell, Janelle
Carroll, Mitchell
Dougherty, Jack
Gleason, Liam
Grant, Mathew
Klundert, Beckett
Lafeber, Parker
Mackenzie, Ryder
Parent, Wyatt
Renaud, Ethan
Smith, Lucas
Sulik, Zak
Velanoff, Max
Vizard, Gabe



Belle River "Cleans Up" at Pitch, Hit & Run in Toronto.

"In the 7-8 group, the region of Belle River, Ontario, cleaned up with Sienna Beaulieu taking the softball crown while Liam Firzmaurice picked up the top spot in the baseball category. For the 9-10 group, Lena Sorensen (Thorndale) and Gavin Campbell (Belle River) came out on top."

- Gregor Chisholm of MLB.com @gregorMLB 

For the full article, click here




Brantford Tournament Midget Champs!

For a new group, they played as a team and not individuals. They are bonding really well and have each other's back! Great team chemistry!

-Coach John Poisson.







Belle River Midget OBA Champs!

Our Belle River Midget team continued their impressive season by capturing the 2018 OBA title going 5-0 in the tournament!

2018 Midget OBA Champs 


Kincardine Tournament Midget Champs!

Our Midget Travel team has won the Annual Kincardine tournament, this time in dominating fashion! The boys went 5-0 in the tournament, outscoring competition 57 to 8! Dylan Weston put the icing on the cake with a walk-off mercy homer in the final game against Pickering to win it 12-2!

This is a THREE-PEAT for our team at this tournament!