Amazon Smile
Community Solar
Warren Tire
Chazy Orchards
Adams Glass
Kavanaugh Realty

Youth Hockey Committee

October 1, 2018

The Chazy Youth Hockey Board of Directors has set up a Youth Hockey Committee to better deal with the day to day interactions of the players, parents and coaches.  The goal is for this Committee to be more readily available to handle any questions or concerns for all the CYH members.  The committee is composed of representatives from all the levels to make sure all voices are heard.  If you have any concerns regarding scheduling, coaches, games, practices, tournaments etc you should contact a committee member.

Chris Demers President   DEMERS21@HOTMAIL.COM 
Kyle Sweenor Vice President   CYH2011MITES@GMAIL.COM 
Kevin Breyette ACE Coordinator   KBREYETTE@GMAIL.COM 
Tom Brandell ADM Coordinator   TBRANDELL@CHARTER.NET 
Brad Rovers      
Keith Giroux    


Andy Bruyere      
Casey Gilligan      
Glenn Coupal      
Oliva Deyo      
Beth Parker      













  Age Classifications 2019-2020



 Age Classifications 2019-2020
2002-2005 Midget
2006-2007 Bantam 14U /Girls 14U
2008-2009 Peewee 12U / Girls 12U
2010-2011 Squirt 10U
2012-2013 Mite 8U
2014-2015 Mite 6U
1st yr skaters/Younger

IP (Initiation Program)




Our Sponsors