Staff Schedule

**EACH TEAM MUST HAVE AN ADULT (21+) RELATED TO SOMEONE ON THE TEAM SITTING ON BENCH**

MAKE SURE THE GYM IS CLEANED AND THE CHAIRS ARE PUT AWAY AT THE END OF THE NIGHT.

PLEASE HAVE A PERSON AT THE FRONT DOOR AT ALL TIMES (take turns).
 
Supervisors are responsible for all actions at the facility (not just on the court). During games you must patrol the gym, the hallways and bathrooms to ensure there is no vandalism and that players are acting in a responsible manner (also, basketballs may not be bounced in the halls). At the beginning of each evening, please introduce yourself to the Custodian. You and your staff should help set up and clean up the tables and chairs. You all should be the last ones to leave the (locked) building.

Remember, if you need to make schedule changes, you are on your own. The best way to contact people is by text (you really need me to tell you this?). However, please contact me about the change. Contact me if you need help. Please contact me by text --

Playoffs will begin as soon as the regular season is completed.

 

Week 4
Monday, January 6, 2020 Colin Reese Jillian Diana (SS)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Harrison Margot Madilyn Jake K (SS)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Bianca  Mia Jake K (SS) Jake R
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Justin Sarah Keira Alyssa (SS)
         
         
Week 5
Monday, January 13, 2020 Harrison Margot Reese Diana (SS)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Colin Justin Jake K (SS) Jillian
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Bianca  Jake K (SS) Evan haley
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Madilyn Mia Keira Diana (SS)
         
Week 6
Monday, January 20, 2020 No Games - MLK
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Harrison Margot Mia Jake K (SS)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Colin Madilyn Ryan Jake K (SS)
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Bianca  Jake R Alyssa (SS) Jillian
         
Week 7
Monday, January 27, 2020 Justin Mia Jillian (SS) Evan
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Harrison Colin Jake K (SS) Keira
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Margot Madilyn Jake K (SS) Jake R
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Bianca  Sarah Reese Alyssa (SS)
         
         
Week 8
Monday, February 3, 2020 Harrison Margot Jillian (SS) Evan
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Colin Bianca  Mia Jake K (SS)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Madilyn Justin Jake K (SS) Keira