Contact Information

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Coaches Contact List for Fall - 2018

 

Director:  Dave McNabb                     Email:  dsm305@aol.com                  Phone:  609-338-8211

 

 

 

Galloway

Director:  N/A  contact Dave McNabb

 

Coaches:

U10 Coed:  David Robbins              Email:  dcrlaw3@comcast.net        Phone:  609-705-3766

 

 

EHT

Director: Nathan Schaefer               Email:  nathanschaefer86@yahoo.com           Phone:  609-276-4423

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys: 1     James Chubb                   james.chubb.1@us.af.mil                             609-500-6365

U8 Boys: 2     Hector Espichan               mr.hje07@yahoo.com                                  609-277-1195

U8 Girls  1     Michael Finnerty               msfinn21@gmail.com                                   609-377-6792

U8 Girls  2     Behn Cherenack              behncherenack@gmail.com                         609-706-1702

U10 Boys:1  Ed Quigley                         equigley@hotmail.com                                  609-457-9450

U10 Boys  2  Chris Moran                      moran.chris@comcast.net                            609-500-5580

U12 Coed: 1  Dennis Lamond                 dtlamond@msn.com                                    609-338-3909

U12  Coed:  2   Lio Rosen                       virgilio.rosen@gmail.com                             201-519-5467

U15 Coed:  Rachel Garcia                       rachelgarcia2016@yahoo.com                     609-992-2460

 

MULLICA

Director: Kristi Hanselmann               Email:  mullicarectreasurer@gmail.com 609-226-0955

               Melissa Franzosi                 Email:  mfranzosi@chclc.org                  317-698-4224

 

Coaches:

U8 Boys:   Joy Braun                          Email:  jlbraun914@gmail.com                931-802-3147

U10 Boys: Melissa Franzosi               Email:  mfranzosi@chclc.org                   317-698-4224

                                                                                                                

 

 Absecon

Director: Gary Auer                       Email:  gauer48@comcast.net                609-705-1877

 

Coaches:

U10 Boys:  Gary Auer                   Email: gauer@comcast.net                     609-705-1877

U15 Coed:  Dave McNabb              Email:   DSM305@aol.com                     609-338-8211

 

 

 

 Pleasantville

Director:  Jose Luna                Email: joseluna1@msn.com                   609-957-7635

                                                Email:  UnitedUFC@hotmail.com           609-992-9843

                                                Email:  Jennychivas@live.com

 

Coaches:

 

 

 

AC Eagles

Director: Yaxon Banegas           Email: Yaxson_banfun@yahoo.com            609-553-3596

 

Coaches:

 

 

WAYCL

Director:  John Specht         email:  johnspecht@wacyl.com       609-703-4414

 

Coach:

Coed U15:  Andrew Ferrara   email:  af.mcmlxxix@gmail.com     609-722-3529

 

BRIGANTINE

Director:  Ed Stoltzfus           email: patedbrig@verizon.net        609-287-3175

 

Coach:

U8 Girls:  Kathy Stanczak                                                         609-226-9824

U10 Boys:  Steve Ward                                                             856-373-3975

U12 Boys:  Jill Tate                                                                   610-659-4973

U15 Coed:  Jim Morgan                                                             609-214-5495