NSWHL Team Reps: 

 

Competitive Division

 

Coastal Crushers

 

Alex Clodd

 

alex.clodd@dal.ca

Explosion

Brooke Greenwood

Brittany Dumaresque

 

brookemagreenwood@gmail.com

badumaresque@hotmail.com

 

Pylons

Jenna Briggs

Michelle Gray

 

Jenna.briggs@molsoncoors.com

Michelle.gray93@gmail.com

Wild

Katelynn McLeod

 

Katelynn.mcleod@hotmail.com

sackvillewild@gmail.com

 

 

Intermediate A

 

Brookfield Elks

Bev Read

 

bread@eastlink.ca

 

Chill

Gladie Turple

Shelley Shaw

Kelly Hackett

 

turpfamily5@gmail.com

shawfamily@live.ca

kellyhackett@eastlink.ca

Cougars

Teri Pottie

Debra Archibald

 

 

teri.pottie@gmail.com

daarchibald31@gmail.com

Eastern Shore

Adrianne Siteman

 

Ajsiteman4@hotmail.com

 

Frostbite

 

Rosie Bona

 

rosiebona@hotmail.com

HubCraft Hawks

Heather Fraser

Marissa Roode

 

hfraser_444@hotmail.com
marissaroode@hotmail.com

Sportwheels

Tina Dixon

Kelly Burke

 

tmdixon@ns.sympatico.ca

golf.nut10@live.com

 

Intermediate B

.

ACCEL Physio

Angela Colville

 

 

angelacolville@ns.sympatico.ca

APS Believe

Christina Schaump

 

 

christinas@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Assante Rockets

Kelly Creelman

 

kmcreelman@gmail.com

 

Dynamos

Katelyn Josey

 

katelyn-josey@hotmail.com

 

Flyers

Tracey Mulder

 

mulder.tracey@hotmail.com

 

Giants

Susan Butler

 

 

S_butle5@hotmail.com

Shepherds

Jen Campbell

 

jencampbell21@gmail.com

 

Warriors

Joan Morrison

Shelly Mews

 

emmajoandawn@gmail.com

Shellymews@hotmail.com

West Hants

 

Tanya Singer

 

mtmmsinger@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

            Recreation

 

Impact

Bronwyn DesLauriers 

 

deslaur.b@gmail.com

 

Puckers

 

Sue Martin

 

bsrmartin@eastlink.ca

Rinkin Havoc

 

Melanie Mills

 

Melmills_7@hotmail.com

South Shore She-Devils

Christine Hirsch

 

chris-hirsch@hotmail.com

 

Stars

 

Corrine MacCormack

 

corinnemaccormack@gmail.com

Storm

 

Luann Doyle

Ruth Roberts

 

l_m_doyle@hotmail.com

ruthrns@icloud.com