October 23, 2020

 

NSWHL Team Reps 2020-2021: 

 

 

Division/Team Representative Email
Competitive    
Coastal Crushers Alex Clodd a.clodd21@gmail.com
Halifax Explosion Brooke Greenwood brookemagreenwood@gmail.com
Fossils Courtney Rawding courtneyrawding@icloud.com
Pylons Jenna Briggs jenna.briggs0922@gmail.com
  Michelle Gray michelle.gray93@gmail.com
Sackville Wild Halie MacDonald sackvillewild@gmail.com
Intermediate A    
Brookfield Elks Bev Read bread@eastlink.ca
  Anita Fisher anitafisher@eastlink.ca
Chill Maria (Bugsy) Delesalle bugsy.delesalle@gmail.com
  Heather Richards peterslake@gmail.com
  Sarah Larade sarah.larade@gmail.com
Conrads Cougars Teri Pottie teri.pottie@gmail.com
  Debra Archibald daarchibald31@gmail.com
Dynamos Katelyn Lacey katelyn-josey@hotmail.com
    coachjjr@gmail.com
Eastern Shore Pirates Adrianne Siteman ajsiteman4@hotmail.com
  Venessa Maillet venessa_m18@hotmail.com
Frostbite Lianne Ward lianneward@eastlink.ca
HubCraft Hawks Erin Crowell skittle_214@hotmail.com
  Shannon Connolly shannonrconnolly@outlook.com
Sportwheels Tina Dixon tmdixon1984@gmail.com
  Kelly Burke golf.nut10@live.com
Intermediate B    
ACCEL Physio Angela Colville angelacolville@ns.sympatico.ca
APS Believe Christina Schaump christinas@ns.sympatico.ca
Rockets Kelly Creelman kmcreelman@gmail.com
Flyers Tracey Mulder mulder.tracey@gmail.com
Giants Susan Butler s_butle5@hotmail.com
Shepherds Jen Campbell jencampbell21@gmail.com
Warriors Joan Morrison emmajoandawn@gmail.com
  Shelly Mews shellymews@hotmail.com
  Sheri Rose sherileerose7@gmail.com
West Hants Tanya Singer mtmmsinger@yahoo.ca
Recreation    
Impact Lesley Fraser lafraser33@hotmail.com
Puckers Sue Martin bsrmartin89@gmail.com
Rinkin Havoc Jessika Stryniak jessikar@gmail.com
Chester She-Devils Christine Hirsch chris-hirsch@hotmail.com
Stars Corinne MacCormack corinnemaccormack@gmail.com
Storm Luann Doyle l_m_doyle@hotmail.com
  Ruth Roberts ruthrns@icloud.com
North Brewing Twinkle Ponies Erin Raine twinkleponyhockey@gmail.com