Hawks Trophy Case

Subscribe to our Newsletter
2011 14U FPBL Spring Champions
2011 14U USSSA NIT Hawks Spring Tune UP Tournament
2011 14U USSSA New Years Bash Tournament Champions
2010 14U USSSA FPS Wood Bat Tournament Champions
2010 14U USSSA Fall National Champions
2010 14U FPBL Fall Champions
2010 14U "Columbus Day Shootout" Champions - October 17, 2010
2010 14U Labor Day Bash Champions - September, 2010
2010 14U Bulldog Brawl Champions - August, 2010
2010 13U Triple Crown State Champions - June, 2010
2010 13U FPBL League Champions - May 23rd, 2010
2010 13U Red Piranahz Invitational Tournament
2010 13U Red 2nd Annual West Pines Cobras Heartbreaker Tournament
2010 13U Red Weston Hawks 2nd Annual Spring Tune Up Tournament
2010 13U Red Dynasty Elite 2nd Annual New Year's Classic Championship
2009 13U Red Back To School Bash Tournament
2009 AABC 12U Pee Wee Reese SE Regional Championship
2009 15U BCS Championship
2009 Cal Ripken 13U Tournament
2009 AABC 12U State Championships
2009 13U FPBL Post Season Tournament Champions
2009 8U Disney Sun and Surf 2009 Baseball Classic
2009 10U Weston Hawks Spring Tune Up
2009 11U USSSA Fort Myers Tournament
2009 12U Weston Hawks Spring Tune Up
2008 14u Florida Premier Majors Championship - Spring Season
2008 14u AABC League Championship
2008 14u AABC State Championship
2008 14u USSSA Memorial Day Tournament
2008 14u Pembroke Lakes Bull Dog Summer Tournament
2008 14u Walt Disney's Salute to Baseball's Tournament of Champions
2008 14u Triple Crown National Championship Tournament
2008 South Florida Travel Baseball League 14U State Champions
2008 AABC 14U Division State Champions
2008 AABC 11U Division State Champions
2007 14u Florida Premier Majors Championship - Fall Season