League Commissioners

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Prairie Central Jeffery Curl Jeffery.Curl@quanex.com
El Paso Derek Stoller dstoller@elpasoil.org
Deland Weldon Andrea Larrison annielarrison@yahoo.com
Hudson Jeffrey Bathe HudsonLionsClub@yahoo.com
Tri-Valley Dan Caldwell dwcaldwe@gmail.com
Farmer City Megan Hardesty mhardesty81@yahoo.com
Clinton David Bruning davidbruning7@gmail.com
Ridgeview Brandon Carroll ridgeviewsummerleague@gmail.com
Lexington Becky Martin becky.martin.25@gmail.com
Heyworth Matt Braden exec@heyworthsummerleague.com
Pontiac Brian Verdun bverdun13@gmail.com
GCMS Kristin Rosendahl rosendahls3@yahoo.com
Leroy Josh Mullis jmullis79@yahoo.com
Eureka Rebekah Wettstein director@cegcyra.org
Paxton Amy Swan aswan@pblpanthers.org
    bspick73@gmail.com
 
 
League Commissioner--Adam Elder       (thesemcl@gmail.com)