Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2017 Board of Directors

President - Michael Moreno

Vice President - Joey Temple

Secretary - Kristin Rodgers

Treasurer - Kerry Holt

Registrar - Louanna Kissle

Director of Football - Darren Rice

Equipment Manager - Open

Field Maintenance Manager - Ricky Westbrook

Concessions Manager - Tisha Westbrook

Concessions Assistant - Marilynn Montgomery

Town Representative - Bobby Rodgers

Town Representative - Jon Montgomery

Public Relations - Ben Holt

Fundraising - Whitney Flores