Pine-Richland Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2017-2018


 

Date                Time    Bus Leaves   Opponent              Location 

Sat Nov 25        10:00am     8:00am       Hempfield                 Hempfield HS (Scrimmage)

Tue Nov 28         6:00pm       N/A           Norwin                      Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main

Fri Dec 8             5:30pm     3:00pm       Oil City                      Sharon HS (Tournament)

Mon Dec 11        7:30pm        N/A           West Allegheny        Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main   (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thu Dec 14        7:30pm        N/A            Latrobe                     Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thu Dec 21        7:30pm       4:30pm       Seneca Valley          Seneca Valley Senior High School  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Wed Dec 27       5:30pm       4:00pm       North Allegheny       North Allegheny High School (Tournament)

Thu Dec 28          TBD            N/A           North Allegheny       North Allegheny High School (Tournament)

Fri Dec 28            TBD            N/A           North Allegheny       North Allegheny High School (Tournament)

Thu Jan 4          7:30pm          N/A           North Allegheny       Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main (JV @ 6:00pm)

Mon Jan 8         7:30pm        4:30pm       Butler                       Butler High School  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thur Jan 11       7:30pm          N/A           North Hills                Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Sat Jan 13        12:30pm      9:30am        Connellsville            Connellsville High School  (JV @ 11:00am)

Mon Jan 15       7:30pm        4:30pm       Shaler                      Shaler High School  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Wed Jan 17       7:30pm           N/A          Mars                        Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Sat Jan 20         3:00pm        2:00pm       North Allegheny      North Allegheny High School 

Mon Jan 22        7:30pm           N/A          Seneca Valley         Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thur Jan 25       7:30pm        5:00pm       North Allegheny       North Allegheny High School  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Mon Jan 29       7:30pm             N/A         Butler                       Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thu Feb 1          7:30pm        4:30pm       North Hills                North Hills JH Annex  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Mon Feb 5         7:30pm            N/A          Shaler                      Pine-Richland High School Gym-Main  (JV @ 6:00pm)

Thur Feb 15         TBA              TBA          TBA                         TBA (W.P.I.A.L)

 

 Link to Upcoming Events

 Link to Wight Automotive Holiday Tournament Schedule

 Link to Original Schedule