Girls Middle School Basketball Schedule

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Pine-Richland Middle School Girls Basketball Schedule 2017-2018


 

Date                              Time                  Bus Leaves   Opponent              Location 

Wed Nov 29        3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          N/A           Hampton                   Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main (Scrimmage)

Mon Dec 4          3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          N/A           North Allegheny        Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main (Scrimmage)

Fri Dec 8             4:00pm (8th) 5:00pm (7th)        2:45pm       Butler                        Butler JH School

Tue Dec 12         3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)           N/A           Shaler                       Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Thu Dec 14         3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)           N/A           North Allegheny        Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Mon Dec 18        3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)        2:25pm        Seneca Valley           Seneca Valley Middle School

Wed Dec 20        3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)        2:15pm        Fox Chapel               Fox Chapel Middle School Dorseyville

Wed Jan 3           3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)        2:25pm        North Hills                North Hills Middle School

Fri Jan 5              3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)        2:25pm        Seneca Valley          Seneca Valley IHS

Wed Jan 10         3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)           N/A           North Allegheny       Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Fri Jan 12           3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          2:30pm        Hampton                 Hampton Middle School

Tue Jan 16         3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          2:30pm        North Allegheny      Ingomar Middle School

Fri Jan 19           3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)             N/A           Butler                       Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Mon Jan 22        3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          2:25pm        Shaler                      Shaler Middle School

Wed Jan 24        3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)          2:40pm        North Allegheny       Carson Middle School

Fri Jan 26           3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)             N/A            Seneca Valley         Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Tue Jan 30          3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)             N/A           Fox Chapel             Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Thu Feb 1          3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)              N/A            North Hills               Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Mon Feb 5          3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)             N/A            Seneca Valley         Pine Richland Middle School Gym-Main 

Fri Feb 9            3:30pm (8th) 4:30pm (7th)           2:30pm         North Allegheny      Marshall Middle School

 

 Link to original schedule