on being selected
2015 US Lacrosse
Academic All-America


A Celebration of Laker  Lacrosse!!!
Players, Teams, Playoffs and More........
Laker Lacrosse Alumni Contact:
Lee Gates
Home of the 2012    
Three Rivers Conference Champions
and Oregon State Semi-Finalist!
Lake Oswego High School Boys Lacrosse Club
2015 Varsity Team


Patrick Conroy     Ben Remlinger     Gabe Bizovi    Josh Watkins      Sean Goodell

Jesse Andres       Kyle Lantow    Jack Kehoe     Mitch Teed        Parker Brisbee

Jason Tanz      Matthew Burdick     Max Morton      Hayden Barton     Thomas Atchison

 2015 Junior Varsity Team

June 2014  Summer Solstice Shootout Team


Spring 2015 Laker Youth Clinic


Spring 2014  Laker Youth Clinic