Dave Hylla Memorial Scholarship Winners

Subscribe to our Newsletter

After the untimely death of long time Coach Hylla a scholarship was started in his memory.  Only football players are eligible for this scholarship;

Past Winners of this award are: 


2016 - Matt Morris and Chase Urie

2017 - Nick Zupetz


** Page is under construction **