School Team   Coaches   Phone # Email    
                 
Allatoona HS Coach   Brad Strickland   770-403-8342 bks04047@aol.com    
            ckee@atlantabev.com    
      Brad Strickland   770-403-8342 bks04047@aol.com    
  Silver   Chris McCoy    404-597-4723 Chris.McCoy@NitroFP.com    
  Silver Asst.   Jeff Glassmeyer   513-673-5121 jeff@glassmeyer.net    
                 
Campbell HS Coach   Josh Kimball   678-570-2559 josh.kimball@cobbk12.org    
  Gold   Pilar Watkins    770-367-4654 pilar.watkins21@gmail.com    
                 
                 
Cherokee HS Coach   Tonya Carlisle      tonya.carlisle@cherokeek12.net    
  Gold   Jerry Haynes    678-983-5909 Jerryhaynes30@yahoo.com     
  Silver   Ryan Griesemer   678-756-2712 Ryangrease88@gmail.com    
                 
                 
Creekview HS Coach   Jennifer Malohney     jennifer.maloney@cherokeek12.net    
  Board Pesident   Scott Lathem     wslathem@gmail.com    
  Board Member   James Turner     jturner5238@gmail.com    
  Gold   Mimi English   404-435-8766 english.mimi@gmail.com    
  Silver   Janice Brundage   914-213-3938 jpbrundage10@gmail.com    
                 
                 
East Paulding HS Coach   Dean Burrell      coachburrell9@gmail.com     
  Gold   Andy Davis   678-618-2910 Adavis@paulding.k12.ga.us    
  Silver              
                 
Etowah HS Coach   Victoria Carter    770-926-4411 victoria.carter@cherokeek12.net    
  Gold              
  Silver              
                 
                 
Harrison HS Coach   Matthew Jones   678-523-5316 matthew.jones1@cobbk12.org    
  Gold   Jason Janney   770-655-8817 jjanney12@outlook.com    
  Silver   Jeff Bailey   678-558-9261 jbailey@gaimpact07.com    
                 
                 
Hillgrove HS Coach   Laura Voyles     laura.voyles@cobbk12.org    
  Gold   Jeremy Bishop     jeremybishop9@gmail.com    
  Silver   Paula Feyerabend   404-432-6102 paulafeyerabend@gmail.com    
   Metro Program director    Jeff Isley      isley4@bellsouth.net    
                 
Hiram                
  Gold              
                 
                 
Kell HS Coach              
  Metro Liaison   Travis Wesley          
  Gold   Travis Wesley   678-231-1156 Twesley06@gmail.com    
  Silver   Josh Turpin   404-451-1337 joshuaturpin@yahoo.com    
                 
Kennesaw Mtn. HS Coach   Lisa Chapman   678-758-2881 lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org    
  Silver   Katie Matthews     katie.matthews415@gmail.com    
                 
                 
                 
Lassiter HS Coach   Jason Campbell   770-714-5380 Jason.Campbell@cobbk12.org    
  Gold   Len Pizza   404-317-9815 len@thepizzas.net    
                 
                 
                 
McEachern HS Coach   Cory Cottrell   404-405-9377 cory.cottrell@cobbk12.org    
  Gold   Carl Windham   770-289-5019  McEachernMetroSoftball@yahoo.com    
                 
                 
North Cobb HS Coach   JoBeth Weaver   404-644-9266 jobethweaver@att.net    
  Gold   Morgan Sheridan   678-492-9352 jsherid6@kennesaw.edu    
      Bailey Arnaud   404-337-5493 baileyarnaud@gmail.com    
  Silver   Chris Minard   770-655-0331 Chris.minard@experian.com    
                 
                 
North Paulding HS Coach   Kurt Swygert     Wolfpackfastpitchclub@gmail.com    
  Gold              
  Silver              
                 
                 
Osborne HS Coach              
  Metro Liaison   Ronald Boggs     Ronald.Boggs@cobbk12.org    
  Silver   Yvon Germess   404-944-0167 germeuss@gmail.com    
                 
                 
Paulding HS Coach   Massie S. Hynninen     mhynninen@paulding.k12.ga.us    
                 
  Silver   Jason Sweat   770-757-0466 pcpatriots.softball@gmail.com    
                 
                 
Pope HS Coach   Chris Turco   404-617-7473 chris.turco@cobbk12.org    
  Metro Liaison   Greg Viland     coachviland@gmail.com    
  Gold   Joe Rocco   404-558-7754 joe.rocco@gmail.com    
  Silver   Greg Viland   404-990-2956 coachviland@gmail.com    
                 
River Ridge HS Coach   Andrew Marinelli      andrew.marinelli@cherokeek12.net    
  Gold   Scott Stire     sstire23@gmail.com    
  Silver              
                 
                 
Sequoyah HS Coach   Lane Whitley      lane.whitley@cherokee12.net    
  Gold   Pat Newport    678-923-1335 bravesfan864@comcast.net    
  Silver   Trevor Garry   678-643-9155 tjgarey24@gmail.com    
                 
                 
South Paulding HS Coach   Janet Oglesby   770-377-3165 joglesby@paulding.k12.ga.us    
  Gold   Johnny Barnett    770-317-8340 johnny.barnett@nexair.com    
  Silver   Josh Smith     emilykaylee92@yahoo.com    
                 
                 
Sprayberry HS Coach   Desmond Atwell     Desmond.Atwell@cobbk12.org    
  Metro Liaison   Kris Dorsey     coachkspsa@gmail.com     
  Gold   Nicholas Moreno     laxnick33@yahoo.com    
  Silver              
                 
                 
Walton HS Coach   John Evans      john.evans@cobb12.org     
  Silver   Don Bardwell 404-335-8409 donald.bardwell@atl.frb.org    
  Gold   Steve Wagner   770-925-5544 piperwag@yahoo.com    
  Metro Liaison   Tom Rogers   404-457-7349 tomrogers325@gmail.com    
                 
Woodstock HS Coach   Alex Gray      alex.gray@cherokeek12.net    
  Silver   Grace Botti   770-316-7728 grace.botti21@gmail.com    
                 
                 
                 
                 
2017 Cobb Metro Board :               
      Dana Stephens    470-316-9733 danastephens1@gmail.com    
      Troy Pirkel   See Allatoona      
      Joe Rocco   404-558-7754 joe.rocco@gmail.com    
      Mike Maher   904-200-9347 mike_maher@comcast.net    
      Johnny Barnett    770-317-8340 johnny.barnett@nexair.com    
                 
                 
Umpires NGAUA   Shawn Schumacher   678-449-4130 srschumacher@cherokeega.com    
  ESUA   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
      Tom D'Errico   404-353-0600 tderrico@bellsouth.net    
  School   Umpire Contact:          
  Kell   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
  Lassiter   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
  Pope   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
  Walton   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
  Sprayberry   Steve Marcus   770-402-8754 Marcus993@aol.com    
  All the rest:   Shawn Schumacher   678-449-4130 srschumacher@cherokeega.com