To all the players who came to the Haverford Heat 2019 Juniors Team tryouts, THANK YOU very much for showcasing your skills to the coaches.  

Here are the players who have made the Haverford Heat 2019 Juniors Team: 


Ryan Buckton

Pat Collins

Nick Colluci

Aiden Curry

Ethan Fries

Brendan Liney

Mike McCollum

Brian McCormick

Colin McDonald

Jackson McGee

Andrew Murray

Ryan Redmond

Evan Riordan 

The Juniors Coach will be contacting you shortly regarding your team practice schedule.  
Congratulations for making the 2019 Haverford Heat Juniors Team - Good Luck This Season!!!