We would like to announce your 2019 LBTYF Executive Board:


President - Billy Leonard

Vice President - Jared Rasberry

Secretary - Cece Rasberry

Treasurer - DJ Barcellos

Cheer Coordinator - Heather McBride

Merchandise Coordinator - Magdalena Talivaa

Concession Chair - Marty Oates

TCYFL Rep/board member - Mark Barcellos

Board Member - Heather Rotering

Board Member - Shelley Blackwood-Estrada

Board Member - Christina Binney-Clark

Board Member - Will McBride

Board Member - Jesus Gomez

Board Member - Richard Barcellos

Player Safety Coach/Equipment Manager - Lance Rotering 


Thank you to all that served on the 2018 board. 

Your hard work and dedication is what makes LBTYFC great!